President O’s grand strategy being revealed . . .

Piece by tantalizing piece.

4 thoughts on “President O’s grand strategy being revealed . . .

  1. Jim, I don’t see any “grand strategy” in Afghanistan. Our boys are going to continue helping the “partners” who will continue to them in the back.

    “Obama’s” grand strategy is to destroy America, eliminate the white race, and bring about a worldwide, totalitarian dictatorship.

    Like

  2. Jim, according to my 16-year-old chief of research, I lost my sense of humor during the 2013 George Zimmerman trial. I must have lost my sense of irony at the same time, or shortly thereafter.

    Is there some hospital that performs humor and irony-restoration surgery?

    Like

Leave a Reply

