Man Dressed as Woman Caught Taking Pictures of Woman in coed bathroom

Gimme those ol’ unisex toilets, gimme those ol’ unisex toilets, gimme those ol’ unisex toilets, they’re good enough for me.

Makes me love everybody . . .

It has saved our fathers . . .

It was good for the prophet Daniel . . .

Gimme those ol’ unisex toilets, gimme those ol’ unisex toilets, gimme those ol’ unisex toilets, they’re good enough for me.

It was good for Hebrew children

. . . .
And it’s good enough for me

======================================================

Apologies to Songwriters BAIRD, J / TRADITIONAL, PD

And publishers Lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.

Read more here: David Houston – Old Time Religion Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Source for cross-dresser taking pictures: Instapundit » Blog Archive » THIS ISN’T THE 21st CENTURY I WAS PROMISED: Man Dressed as Woman Caught Taking Pictures of Woman in …

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
