New follower here with fantastic pix. Wow. Makes a guy hungry.

Adriana in Wonderland

My boyfriend and I have this huge issue whenever we are hungry: we always struggle to choose what and where to eat. And I feel like this is a big problem for most people. Time passes by as you are scrolling website after website to find the most delicious food. You go through your social media struggling to stumble upon the most picture-worth menus and are still not satisfied with the result. You ask friends and family, because you are tired of going to the same old place all the time. As I mentioned in a previous post, I am currently an Ambassador of the application #Ordooand I have to admit that I cannot wait for it to launch in the next few weeks. It will definitely save me the trouble of endless searches for the best places in Cardiff, because they will already be chosen and picked up…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

